I Was Calm & Stress Free Thanks to Veil Events

Lindsay was absolutely amazing! I can’t thank her enough for everything she did for us on our wedding day. She put together a detailed timeline and executed it perfectly! She handled all the little details that I didn’t want to worry about and made our day so stress-free and wonderful! We were able to sit back and enjoy it all! I highly recommend Veil Events!! Mrs. Samantha Hecker  {Bride Wedding Date 6.1.2019} – Maceli’s Banquet Hall | Lawrence, Ks

(Photo: Pond Photography)

I Was Calm & Stress Free Thanks to Veil Events

“A person who helped make my day perfect was Lindsay Arnold Kooser with Veil Events. I never had to worry and wonder about anything. Lindsay was there to field questions, talk to vendors, and simply make my day easy and enjoyable. We had meetings prior to the wedding to ensure I had things done on my end and she definitely thought of things I hadn’t even considered yet. She helped organize all the troops (staff, DJ, photographer, bridal party) when we made the decision to move the wedding outside 30 minutes prior to the ceremony and I never worried once. Several people made the comment they couldn’t believe how calm and stress free I was when it came to planning the wedding…well I have Lindsay to thank for that! My one piece of advice to anyone getting married…hire Lindsay or one of her amazing coordinators. Derek and I both agree it was an amazing experience because of her!” Mrs. Kelsie Nicholson  {Bride Wedding Date 5.18.2019} – Willows Bend | Topeka, Ks

We Can Not Thank Veil Events Enough

Lindsay Arnold Kooser did the most amazing job coordinating our wedding day. Every single thing was executed flawlessly. Lindsay went above and beyond and I cannot speak highly enough of her. She is professional, positive, and incredibly detailed oriented. We cannot thank her enough for what she did to truly make our day the best ever. She was even able to correct a florist setup error at the last minute. She created a perfect timeline and made sure we stuck to it, pivoting when necessary. I would highly recommend her as your wedding day coordinator.” – Mrs. Allison Wyand {Bride Wedding Date 5.11.2019} – Feast of Fancy | Kansas City, MO

I Would Highly Recommend Veil Events to Anyone!

Once we hired Veil Events they helped us with our timeline right down to the small things and reminded us of things we had forgot about that needed to be done. They were always prepared to get things figured out and exactly how we wanted them. Hiring Veil Events Its totally worth it. With Lindsay being there before hand to help with timeline and then being there on day of wedding to help with my dress and talked to venders that way everything was on the same page and her knowing how we wanted things and making sure it happened that way, was amazing. Having someone that is there for you on your wedding day is the best thing!!
Also The Wedding Planning Guide she gave me was so helpful in organizing the venders and the lineup and having everyones contact number in one place so that way i could give it to her and they had it all just in one Guide and not a whole bunch of papers for a large binder. Also being able to write notes in it to help with vender and remind yourself about things for wedding day or night before was fantastic. The Wedding Planning Guide was Amazing!!
Lindsay did an amazing and we could not have asked for better. Thank You so much Lindsay on our AMAZING MAGICAL DAY. Helping to get everyone from point A to Point B and helping me throughout the day i couldn’t not think you enough. I would Highly recommend you to anyone i know. Also I can not wait to see pictures soon of the New BABY!!!! – Mrs. Courtney Zimmer  {Bride Wedding Date 4.27.2019} – The Pavilion Event Space | Kansas City, Mo

The Best Decision We Made

“Once we hired Veil Events they helped us put together all of our small details and was a calm in the midst of the disorganized storm I had going on. Lindsay thinks of everything! This isn’t her first rodeo and she helped me think about details that I wouldn’t have thought of. She put a timeline of the rehearsal and the day of together and made sure all of my vendors were aware of the timeline. It was really nice to know everything wasn’t just on my shoulders and that my mom didn’t have to worry about anything the day of either. She made sure the set up of our venue and centerpieces was flawless while we took photos and helped with absolutely anything I needed her to during the day.

 

I just can’t believe at one point I thought I didn’t need a day of coordinator! I thought I could just do it myself and work with the DJ for the timeline, and if I had done that our day would have not gone like it did. I would have been so stressed out and I wouldn’t have known what to do if I got thrown off and your ability to corral people is amazing!

 

Every bride should hire Veil Events! When I tell anyone about hiring Lindsay for my wedding, the only way I know how to describe her is as a saint. I can honestly say I would not have been able to enjoy my wedding day as much and I would have been extremely stressed if she was not there.  She kept the timeline in check, she organized the ceremony, the wedding party entrance and worked with all of the vendors so I didn’t have to. I would say if any bride actually wants to enjoy her wedding day, the company and not feel stressed then they should definitely hire Veil Events. There are plenty of emotions on wedding day and stress doesn’t have to be one of them.

 

One thing I didn’t realize, was how difficult it could be to corral the wedding party and make sure everyone is on the same page and doing what they are supposed to, but Lindsay always had everyone in the right spots at the right time. I can honestly say having Lindsay there was one of the best, if not the best decision we made for our wedding. If ANYTHING happened, she was right there ready to fix it and I could not be more pleased with her service.” – Mrs. Colleen Brennan {Bride Wedding Date 10.13.2018} – The Guild | Kansas City, MO

My Wife Could Truly Enjoy Her Day

“Lindsay from Veil Events coordinated our wedding on August 4th, 2018. I can’t thank her enough for all she did to help make our wedding absolutely perfect. She took so much off of my wife’s mind and allowed her to truly enjoy her wedding day, and to me, that was worth everything in itself. She was very organized, there was nothing that was forgotten and even the smallest detail was accounted for, the whole day flowed perfectly. We would definitely recommend Veil Events to other Bride and Grooms!” – Mr. Nick Guindon {Groom Wedding Date 8.4.2018} – Abe and Jakes Landing | Lawrence, Ks

The day was perfect and I couldn’t have imagined it any better.

“Lindsay helped me with EVERYTHING! Seriously, she helped make sure that each detail of the day was absolutely perfect. Everything from coordinating with vendors to setting up centerpieces to taking my veil off so I could have some fun. Lindsay was the go to person that weekend. I know that each person appreciated all of the behind the scenes work Lindsay did, especially our parents. Lindsay made sure that each member of the wedding party knew where to be and when for each little detail. She even hand delivered something special from my hubby to me before I walked down the aisle.  She made sure that if anything did go awry, I was not aware of it! She even made a last minute trip to Hobby Lobby the day of the wedding for me! I could not have gotten through the day without her!!

Hiring Lindsay is the BEST decision you could make. Totally worth all of the work she does for you and effort she puts in to make your day as special as you deserve! It will make your wedding day so much more enjoyable.The day was perfect and I couldn’t have imagined it any better, Lindsay made each and every moment of that whole week so much easier for me.” – Mrs. Amanda Brooks {Bride Wedding Date 12.2.2017} – The Foundry | Topeka, Ks

Our Big Day Felt Effortless

“Lindsay made our big day feel effortless. My husband and I had a very trying month leading up to our wedding day, so being able to have someone step in and take over was the best thing we could have asked for. Our day was absolutely perfect thanks to Lindsay. Her attention to detail and positive assertive energy was just what we needed. The week of the wedding she made sure all our vendors were coordinating together. She made the phone calls and last minute emails so we could get through our week of work and be able to sleep at night. Rehearsal day she steps in and makes sure everyone knows where they need to be and how they all work together for the actual wedding day. From the minute to minute timeline, last minute check list of common things we should bring with us. Helping track down people who needed boutonnière, making sure the gifts made it home and clean up afterwards. Our wedding was everything we wanted it to be and more (having Lindsay as one of my best friends and a bridesmaid for our big day was even more special. She still got to enjoy the perks of being in a wedding party, but she also made sure everything was taken care of and made us feel special).” – Mrs. Jennifer Baugh {Bride Wedding Date 9.23.2017} – The Cider Gallery | Lawrence, Ks

Hiring Lindsay Is Worth Every Penny:

“Once I hired Lindsay, she immediately starting helping us with selecting vendors. I remember being particularly unsure of what DJ we should choose. We ended up hiring the DJ she recommended and he was amazing!

A few weeks before the wedding she helped us create a wedding day timeline.

The day before she showed up to check out the venue and get an idea of where everything was located and helped us with a few last-minute details. She was also there for us at the rehearsal and made sure that everyone knew what they needed to be doing. I know this wasn’t exactly an easy job to do.

Lastly, but most importantly she was there on the wedding day. There are so many things that she helped us with on the day of, I probably won’t be able to name them all, but I’ll try. While the bridal party was getting ready she helped get the flowers where they needed to go, she kept us on time, made sure that I had something to eat and stayed hydrated, she helped my MOH with the corset on my dress, and she helped me carry my dress through the hotel lobby on the way to do the first look, and that was before by 11 a.m.

At the church, she helped the bridal party members remember where they needed to go. For the family members who were assisting and were not able to make it to the rehearsal the night before you quickly provided them instructions on what their duties where, and where they needed to be and when they needed to be there. She made sure our audio team was prepared and in place, and you stayed on top of the photographer and made sure she was getting enough photos.

Once the ceremony started she went to the reception hall to ensure that everything was in order. The vendors were in place, the lights were just right, and everything was just as it should be. Once we got there, she made sure that the bridal party all had a beverage. She kept the DJ informed of where we were at so he could do his introductions. While we walked around and greeted our guests she kept us moving. We may not have got to every guest if you hadn’t been there to keep us moving along.

Throughout the entire night there were several other things that she was on top of and ensured that they went smoothly. The last item that she helped us with was the most unexpected. After the reception we headed back to the hotel room to find that she had called room service for us and asked them to clean the room, which it had been a disaster from earlier that morning. There were rose petals leading into the bedroom and laid out over the bed, one of our unused signs from the reception was laid out on the bed with “Mr & Mrs Fundis” written across it, and there was a little note from heron one of the tables letting us know that there were left overs in the fridge.

Hiring Lindsay is worth every penny of your money. You only get married once and the day goes by so fast, so let yourself and your family enjoy every minute of the big day, and let Lindsay help you with the details. Hiring Lindsay and choosing not to wear heels were some of my best wedding choices.” – Mrs. Jessica Fundis {Bride Wedding Date 2.11.2017} Capital Plaza | Topeka, Ks

She Makes You Feel Comfortable:

“I would 100% recommend Lindsay to other brides. She was more than just a “wedding planner” but become a friend too. Her personality is so fun and bubbly and that makes her easy to work with. She makes you feel comfortable and reassures you throughout the wedding process. There was never a second on my wedding day where I felt stressed out…she had everything taken care of!
Lindsay is such an inspiring person. Her hard work and dedication pays off! I love how she set goals for yourself and deadlines and she get them done! (And helped me with my deadlines during the wedding planning process).” – Mrs. Annie Boeken {Bride Wedding Date 9.16.2017} – Cider Gallery | Lawrence, Ks

Basically everything imaginable that any bride could want!

“Hiring Lindsay is the best choice I made when planning my wedding. The great part about Lindsay for me was I still wanted to do all my wedding planning, but she was there to help tie it all together and ensure all my ideas and wants came out just as I had imagined. Being an out of town bride, the logistics for my 250+ guest wedding quickly felt like it was out of control, but Lindsay made sure it didn’t get that way by connecting with my vendors, keeping everyone on schedule, decorating my whole reception so all my friends and family could attend the ceremony and so much more I can’t even put into words. I had the advantage of knowing Lindsay growing up so I already knew what a great person she was. But, for those of you seeking a wedding coordinator and you don’t know Lindsay already you have nothing to worry about! She is kind, accommodating, patient and creative. Everything you could ask for in someone working with you on the most important day of your life! I would recommend her to anyone. She also has an amazing other business Rodan and Fields (skincare). I started using the products about a year before my wedding and they really helped my skin be the best I have ever seen it. Which, when you fork out all that money for pictures is SUPER important – so I highly recommend using her for that too :)” – Mrs. Allison Baker {Bride Wedding Date 6.17.17}  – Abe and Jake’s | Lawrence, Ks

We Had Complete Faith In Her:

“Lindsay, did so much for us during our wedding planning process and on the wedding day. She took the weight off our shoulders and we are so thankful for that. Our wedding day was stress free and fun thanks to her. I can’t imagine doing it all again without her. She was always there to answer questions for me. She helped relieve stress because I knew that she would be there on our special day and if anything went wrong she would take care of it. She helped us figure out little details that I had not even thought of. It was such a relief to know I didn’t have to keep track of the time during the day and she would guide me to where I needed to be. It was great to have all the vendors talk to her instead of me or my husband or our parents. I would tell other brides that Lindsay is going to give 100% to the bride and the groom. She will take care of their issues on their wedding day and they may not even know about it. She is dedicated and will help the bride and groom and their family feel that the wedding day is going so smoothly. I loved seeing my mom not be stressed on the wedding day and be able to enjoy every minute. We had complete faith in you and you never let us down.” – Mrs. Hannah Hecker – {Bride Wedding Date: 6.3.17} – Red Barn Events | Ozawkie, Ks 

Provide Me With A HUGE Sense of Relief! –

Since my fiance/husband was miles away Lindsay helped calm me down and bring my focus in while planning for the big day solo. Lindsay, also provided me with a HUGE sense of relief that I knew my vision of my big day would come true with her at the forefront putting everything together.

Hiring Lindsay was the best choice we made during their wedding planning.  Having the sense of comfort and relief that someone had your back on your big day, and knowing that she is doing everything she can to help make your dream come true.  As women, we dream for a long time of what our wedding will look like, and having an extra pair of hands, like Lindsay, she can help make that dream a reality. Lindsay is amazing!!” –  Mrs. Paige Deghand  {Bride Wedding Date 12.31.16} – Ag Hall  | Topeka, Ks

Lindsay is the best!

“She is friendly, reliable, creative and so much fun to have around! She truly made our wedding day more perfect than we ever could have imagined. Thank you for all your time and effort you put into making our wedding so amazing!” – Mrs. Lauren Korte {Bride Wedding Date 6.4.16} – Compton | Lawrence, Ks

Lindsay’s Obviously Done This Before

“While I designed my own invitations, Lindsay helped me proof and finalize the invites and save the dates. She made sure all the files were sized correctly for a clear print. She printed our save the dates and invitations suites.

Lindsay also helped with day-of wedding coordination. We met with her a few times, the final meetings being the most helpful. She created an extremely detailed day-of timeline that was incredibly helpful on my wedding day – she had an answer to every, single question that came up on the day. She also met with us on the week of my wedding to look over all of our wedding decorations, guestbook, dinner ware, barware, etc. Lindsay made sure every item had a place and knew where to find them on the day-of.

Lindsay Kooser is a steal! We would have paid her double. She knew all the questions to ask me beforehand in order to make sure I didn’t have to answer any questions on my wedding day.

She’s obviously done this before – she knew what was going to happen before it even happened! She knew how my dress worked, she knew details about my venue, she knew how my Priest worked. She knew it all!

What I didn’t notice, my family and friends said Lindsay never left my side on my wedding day.

My husband, my parents and my in-laws are extremely thankful for Lindsay’s help. Furthermore, nearly everyone involved in our wedding day noticed Lindsay’s hard work, professionalism and knowledge.”  Mrs. Kara Rodriguez {Bride  Wedding Date 11.14.15} – Heritage Hall | Topeka, Ks 

Don’t have a wedding without her!

“Hiring Lindsay was the best decision we made. It was very helpful to have her walk us through the timeline of the wedding day.  It was nice that she encouraged Bre do what she wanted in a way that still made the day flow nicely.  We would have been lost without her experience and expertise. OH MY GOSH, the wedding day would have been a MESS had she not been there.  I can’t tell you how awesome it was to be able to enjoy the ceremony and reception without a care in the world.  It was nice having her take over without having to give any instruction.  Having her help with setting up was awesome. She was supportive without being intrusive. I would tell any mom “don’t have a wedding without her!!” – Juli  Haller {Mother of the Bride – Wedding Date 10.17.15}

 Expect A Total Peace of Mind

“What didn’t she help me with! She did all of the paper supplies for our wedding so wonderfully. When we were working on the invitations, I was expecting to have to create something from scratch and spend countless hours scouring the internet for inspiration. However, she already had a design created that I fell in love with, so we just adapted it for my wedding, so that was the first of many processes that you made way easier than I expected it to be.
Since she was our Day of Coordinator, we met a few times to discuss all the wedding details and the timeline. I was insanely stressed out and overwhelmed by details before each meeting, but I would leave each meeting feeling like a weight had been lifted off of me and there was nothing for me to worry about because she had everything under control. Lindsay liaised with my vendors, thought of every detail that I would have overlooked, came up with incredibly fun and unique ideas, and brought to life all of my crazy ideas. She created a super-detailed timeline and made sure everyone stayed on schedule the day of the wedding. She managed to be in a thousand places at once that day; her incredible organizational skills and energy kept everything perfectly in line. I have no complaints, regrets, or wedding day mishaps to complain about, and that is completely due to her hard work.
I would tell another bride who hired Lindsay that they had just made the best decision they could possibly have made for their wedding. If they hired her for paper materials or their wedding, they will get the best quality and customer service available. If they hired her to be their coordinator, they will benefit in many ways, but the best things they can expect are total peace of mind and the ability to really enjoy their wedding without worrying about all the details.
Hiring her was by far the best decision I made for my wedding. We couldn’t have been happier with her work and we will be recommending Lindsay to everyone we know!” – Mrs. Christina Wissman {Bride Wedding Date 9.26.15} – The Oread Hotel | Lawrence, Ks

It’s your day too and Lindsay makes sure if it!

“What did Lindsay do for us on wedding day?? Everything and anything! She recommended Louie who was perfect! (the officiant) The invites were lovely as well as all of the printed materials.  The Day of Coordination was amazing. This was truly the best day of my life.  I got to enjoy our families without worrying about details.  You had everything covered!  The icing on the cake was when the kids told me you decorated their suite.  You are so kind, generous, creative, organized and truly amazing!

 Lifelong Customers!

“Is there anything she didn’t help with?!?!
– Making sure we had a smooth timeline for the day of, and rehearsal dinner
– Ensuring we had gotten all vendor bases covered
– Helping us decide how to incorporate kids/family into the ceremony
– Help with deciding how we wanted the set up of our ceremony and reception
– On the wedding day you ensured everything went smoothly with all the vendors while I was relaxing and prepping the wedding morning
– Made sure we got every single picture we wanted fur our families
– Helped with the room switch to make sure our reception was everything we imagined
– Worked with our other vendors to ensure we got back from taking pics at a perfect time, and that the DJ announced everything perfectly
– Made sure we actually got some food!
– Got all our gifts to our hotel room and decorated it perfectly ❤

Hiring her was BEST decision for our wedding day. I know some people think a day of coordinator is not necessary, and I may have been one of those people at first; however, after realizing what a big job it is to keep everything straight on the wedding day I knew it was the best choice. If I had to do it over, I wouldn’t have hesitated for a second knowing what I know now. Lindsay helped our wedding day go absolutely perfect, and if anything did go wrong, we knew nothing about it and I know Lindsay handled it perfectly. Lindsay has the perfect attitude and personality to both ensure she is getting along with everyone and things are going smoothly, but also the stern look to get onto the guys (crazy groomsmen) and keep their behavior in check. Such a fun and organized person to work with, really enjoyed her being apart of our day.” – Mrs. Darlene Miller {Bride Wedding Date 8.29.15} – Maceli’s Banquet Hall | Lawrence, Ks

Lindsay Helped us Accomplish Our Goal

“As mother of the groom, my husband and I hosted the wedding weekend for our son and our future daughter-in-law from the Rehearsal dinner, wedding day activities, Ceremony, Reception and morning breakfast the day after the wedding. We had a rehearsal dinner for 80 at a private club and formal, plated dinner for 200 guests. My husband and I wanted the weekend to be as stress free as possible for both us and the bride and groom. Lindsay made that happen.

We hired her for the Save the Dates, Rehearsal and Wedding invitations along with programs and signs. She did a wonderful job, very creative and designed exactly what the bride and groom wanted. Lindsay is very easy to work with, along with having great recommendations and suggestions. She listened to us and followed through on time.

She was contracted as our Day of Coordination person, which I would highly recommend to any parent planning a wedding. She assisted the wedding party during the rehearsal at the direction of the priest. Gave out timelines to the wedding party for the next day and helped coordinate the wedding day activities prior to the ceremony with us. She filled in at the bride’s home for me when I needed to be with the groom and groomsmen at our home. She was invaluable at the Church from decorating the bride and grooms car through entrance/exit and family pictures afterward. My husband and I had only a couple questions asked of us at the Reception. Lindsay handled all others. She assisted the hotel staff, guests and the members of the wedding party throughout the evening. She was with us all day.

Lindsay helped us accomplish our goal, to be able to enjoy the day for both us and the bride and groom. It was a weekend we will all remember! Thank you Lindsay!”

-Deborah Sheehy – {Mother of the Groom Wedding Date 8.29.15}

Definitely Money Well Spent

“HIRE HER!!! You will not regret it. Lindsay was one of the greatest assets to my day that I never knew I needed. She literally thought of everything down to taking all of my gifts to my apartment at the end of the night. My parents and I didn’t have to worry about a single thing the day of, we just celebrated and enjoyed it! Definitely money well spent.

Prior to the wedding the biggest help was day of scheduling. Lindsay was so flexible with working with my photographer and getting together with us both and helping to make a schedule were we allotted just the right amount of time to everything we needed to squeeze into one day. I know there was no way I would have been able to make a schedule like that for myself.
Adam and I really appreciate everything she did for us and we cannot thank her enough :)”
Mrs. Emily Freund – {Bride Wedding Date 10.10.15} – Amigoni Urban Winery | Kansas City, Mo

Lindsay is Worth Every Penny!

“She helped me create the vision that was in my mind for all my wedding paper. She was able to answer questions I had regarding wedding etiquette, and helped me incorporate tradition with my own tastes. I also had the pleasure of working with her as my Day of Coordinator. I can truly say that the day of my wedding I wasn’t stressed about the details, and I owe much of that to Lindsay!! She helped myself and family plan the timeline for the day. The day of the wedding she was organizing, making sure things were running according to plan, helping me with things I needed help with and even things I didn’t realize I needed help with. 🙂 Hiring Lindsay allowed myself, the groom and family to enjoy the day as a celebration of marriage and not as an event that needed to be coordinated and directed! So grateful I had her by my side! ” – Mrs. Jonell Cvetkovic {Bride Wedding Date 10.24.15}

Lindsay is definitely giving “J-Lo the Wedding Planner” a run for her money! 

“The biggest help to begin with was getting me thinking about all of the details.  My mind was focused on the big tasks ahead of me, such as; ironing over 50 table cloths, LOL.  I know the first time Jonell, you, and I met at the coffee shop I remember thinking, “She is going to be so much help in the days before and the day of the wedding taking care of all the details!” and that proved to be true!! 🙂
I would tell other Mother of the Brides to …. Do it, do it, do it!  I takes so much pressure off of the mother and the bride the day of the rehearsal and the day of the wedding.  It allowed both of us to enjoy the day and not put any undo pressure on each other.  Lindsay took charge during the rehearsal, the morning of decorating Heritage Hall, and the day of the wedding making sure everything was happening on time.  There were also a couple of “saves” Lindsay did the day of when she went 10 miles back to my house to retrive the “Bar Box” that was left and was needed for set up that morning.  The other item was getting a small table cloth from her emergency kit for the guest book table at Heritage Hall.  I totally missed that detail and didn’t have anything at all to cover it.  She is definitely giving “J-Lo the Wedding Planner” a run for her money!” – Kathi Rakestraw {Mother of the Bride Wedding Date: 10.24.15}

I Felt As Though I Was At Someone Else’s Party!:

“If someone thinks they have no need for a wedding coordinator, in hindsight, they definitely do.  And there was so much more involved than I ever thought possible.

Lindsay virtually did everything from coordinating with vendors, keeping a time-line for the day to run smoothly, constantly running between both the bridal and groom parties to keep everything under control, running last-minute errands to get things people needed or had forgotten and virtually making sure that everyone was where they needed to be when they needed to be there.  And no one even really noticed she was there keeping things running smoothly.

 I would tell the Mothers of the Brides that you took over everything and I was completely able to just enjoy myself without a worry about anything at all!  It felt as though I were at someone else’s party!  My daughter was not even given a timeline for the day of just so that she did not have to worry about anything (and she didn’t).  I have told everyone who asked about the wedding that everything went off without a hitch!”  – Mrs. Kathy Ward (Mother of the Bride Wedding Date: 12.13.14}

No One was Coming To Me Asking Me Questions:

“Leading up to my wedding day, Lindsay was checking in and reminding me what needed taken care of. There are so many aspects to planning a wedding, it was easy to forget little things, but Lindsay was always organized and really kept everything on track.

I had a blast on my wedding day, and that’s because I didn’t have to worry about coordinating anything. No one was coming to me asking me questions or where things were. Instead, my conversations were focused on the guests and enjoying the day. Lindsay showed up at rehearsal and walked through how the ceremony would go. She planned the timing of everything from when the girls needed to be dressed and ready to when the photographer should show up and where. She handed every single member of the wedding party a detailed timeline so everyone knew where they should be and when. Lindsay also helped decorate the church and the reception hall (which we couldn’t get in until the morning of!). She talked to all of my vendors to see what they needed and made sure we had it for them. In the end, Lindsay really handled every aspect of my day (including holding my lip stick and making sure I re-applied before photos!).

 Lindsay knows how to take your ideas and make them happen. She puts everything she has into her work, from invites to coordinating. She has an eye for design, and she is absolutely fantastic to work with. Not only did Lindsay really help me relax and enjoy my wedding day, I know my mother and mother-in-law were able to enjoy the wedding day too because Lindsay was handling the details. In the end the best money spent on my wedding was with Lindsay. Thanks so much for everything! You helped make my wedding day absolutely perfect!” – Mrs. Angela Tenbrink {Bride Wedding Date 9.27.14}

Hire Her! This Was Hands Down One of the Best Decisions We Made!

“Lindsay is very professional and has an eye for detail. She helped me with figuring out the small details of how wedding day was going to run smoothly. She helped run the rehearsal which was very helpful because our rehearsal did not take all night! Lindsay kept all my vendors on time, made sure the decorations were where they were supposed to be, and kept the bridal party on schedule. She made everything run exceptionally smoothly! I and my mother did not have to worry about a thing.” – Mrs. Karalie Gantz {Bride Wedding Date 6.8.13}